## **MAGNETAWAN FIRST NATION**

The following Candidates will have their names appear on the Ballot for the Poll to be held Saturday, July 3, 2021.

## **CHIEF CANDIDATES**

DIABO, William

MYKE, Lloyd

NOGANOSH, Lloyd

SMITH, Jerry S.

## COUNCILLOR CANDIDATES

BLACKSKY, Dan

CHARLES, Kimberley

DIABO, William

JONES, Debbie

JONES, Toni

MALEAU, Ron

NOGANOSH, Carla

PITAWANAKWAT, Christopher

SMITH, Jerry S.

Vaughn Johnston

Vaughn Johnston Electoral Officer

<u>Mau 25, 2021</u> Date